After a Break

So it has been a few days…

I went to visit friends over the weekend. St. Patty’s Day weekend. And all in all I do not think I did to bad.

I did have some pizza, and some drinks… or quite a few drinks…, but I also had grill protein, and a salad. Which normally I would have never done. So I am getting more conscience about what I am eating. Especially when I am not going to be getting to the Gym. Which I did not, and I am actually feeling physically bad.

My body is rebelling. I am starting to feel crappy today, and I think it is because I was going to the gym as much as i could last week than I went four days straight not going. So I have to find time in my hectic day to go… It may be a late day for me.

 

Leave a Reply

